Moonlight Over the Marina

Wednesday, November 09, 2022
A special thanks to our own Jacqueline Meadows for snapping this recent picture.... Read More

Beacon Hill Sponsors United Way Wine & Dine Event

Sunday, September 25, 2022
Beacon Hill on Cedar Creek Lake was a proud sponsor of the United Way Wine & Dine Annual Fundraiser last night. ... Read More

25th Annual Celebrity Waiter Fundraiser

Monday, August 22, 2022
Beacon Hill on Cedar Creek Lake is a proud sponsor of the Rotary Club of Cedar Creek Lake. ... Read More

Cornhole Tournament a Success

Thursday, July 07, 2022
Community is the foundation of success!... Read More

We Are Growing!

Friday, June 17, 2022
Lake Living has never been more exciting at Cedar Creek Lake. ... Read More

Construction Continues on The Aquatic Center at Beacon Hill

Sunday, June 12, 2022
Life at Beacon Hill on Cedar Creek Lake is expanding. ... Read More

Annual Rotary Golf Tournament 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Beacon Hill on Cedar Creek Lake was represented well at the Annual Rotary on Cedar Creek Lake’s Golf Tournament. ... Read More

Peace and Tranquility - the Beacon Hill Way

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
There is peace and tranquility that can be found when entering the gated community and seeing the road that takes you home. ... Read More

La Terreza Collection at Beacon Hill

Thursday, April 07, 2022
This collection is designed for Lot 76, which is located at the top of Beacon Hill’s community on See Forever Drive. ... Read More

Summer-Ready at Beacon Hill

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Getting #SummerReady at our Beacon Beach located on our private Lake Ava Rosetta, a 9-acre stocked interior fishing and swimming lake. ... Read More