Blue Heron Drive Sales Event

Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Reserve Your VIP Private Tour. Only 5 Lots Left!... Read More

Exclusive Aqua Lounge is a Top Favorite at Beacon Hill

Monday, February 08, 2021
Our private Marina Club offers direct access from within our gated community to Cedar Creek Lake. ... Read More

The Beacon Hill POA Brings Togetherness for Super Bowl LV

Sunday, February 07, 2021
Our POA at Beacon Hill strives in bringing safe togetherness to our beautiful, gated community. This past Sunday we had a Super Bowl party in our private Aqua Party Room. ... Read More

Morning Views at Beacon Hill

Friday, February 05, 2021
"Heaven is under our feet, above our heads and right before our eyes." - Henry Walden... Read More

Foggy Mornings Make Beautiful Beacon Hill Sunsets

Sunday, January 31, 2021
Every experience at Beacon Hill leaves you reaching for your camera.... Read More

Beacon Hill Welcomes Mr. and Mrs. Robert Fey of Frisco TX as New Homeowners

Thursday, January 28, 2021
Congratulations and Welcome to Cedar Creek Lake, Beacon Hill, and #LakeLife, Robert and Megan Fey of Frisco, Texas. ... Read More

Beacon Hill Hosts Parade Benefiting The Refuge at Cedar Creek Lake

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
We are very proud to have been part of the 1st Annual Christmas Boat Parade benefiting The Refuge at Cedar Creek Lake. ... Read More

Welcome to Beacon Hill Thomas Family!

Monday, December 14, 2020
We would like to extend a huge welcome to the Thomas Family!... Read More

1st Annual Cedar Creek Lake Boat Parade

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Click here to register for the 1st Annual Cedar Creek Lake Boat Parade.... Read More

Resident Dinner at Beacon Hill

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Life at Beacon Hill far exceeds the views, the fishing, the water sports and nature trails. Life at Beacon Hill embraces the spirit of community, and truly brings the residences together for fun Property Owners Association activities. ... Read More